web fliedner-kulturstiftungFor the Fliedner-Kulturstiftung in Kaiswerth, a cultural foundation, two independent websites have to be designed, that have to allow users to access the same website despite typing in different URLS. The solution: a joined website is created that directs to the site of the foundation and of the museum - this way both sites appear next to each other as results. Screendesign and photography by Rendel Freude, Joomla implementation by Odecologne. To the Website

How can the diversity of a wise female clown-shaman-dragon- artist-travelling entertainer be conveyed online? Through moving pictures, which means that my site includes next to photography and design, also videos that were filmed and edited by me. It was a great pleasure to work on this commission! To the website

web institut-trauma-paedagogik

The tasks of the institute: Design a clearly structured website that appears bright and friendly. The images are from the Freude archive: macro shots of marbles. > To the website

web simone-holderriedMy first website with a wallpaper that adjusts to the browser window. All photos are from the FREUDE-archive.

> To the website

web tohde-resource-centerThis website was set up in co-operation with Barbara Scheid, Pixelpirsch (programming wordpress) to support the Tohdé-Resource-Center in Monrovia. The site is available in two languages, for Liberian and German readers.

To the Website

web hannelore herlanTasks: acceptance of the colors of the print design, use of images from the FREUDE-archive. Maintenance of the website with the Content Management System.

> To the website

web supervision-giesDesign task: a structured, colorful website. All pictures are from the FREUDE-archive.

> To the website

web katja-dureggerWebsites with many links and photo galleries ...

> To the Website

web frauenbildungshaus-zuelpichThe maintenance of this website takes place via the Content-Management-System. Inscriptions for courses and seminars are organized via stored database programming, a newsletter module completes the contact to the user.

To the Website

web fliedner-kulturstiftungFür die Fliedner-Kulturstiftung in Kaiserswerth sind zwei unabhängige Websites zu entwerfen, bei der NutzerInnen trotz Eingabe verschiedener Adressen an derselben Stelle ankommen sollen. Die Lösung: der Stiftungs- und Museumsseite wird eine neutrale Seite vorgeschaltet – so stehen im Ergebnis beide Seiten gleichwertig nebeneinander. Screendesign und Fotografie von Rendel Freude,  Joomla-Umsetzung durch Odecologne. Zur Website

web ulla-blockhausDer Gestaltungs-Auftrag: Nutzung der Logofarben grün und blau, Übersichtlichkeit, Lebendigkeit, Sachlichkeit. Gelungen? Gelungen!

Zur Website

web sophia-altklugWie lässt sich die Vielfalt einer Clownin-Schamanin-Drachin-Schelmin-Gauklerin-Magierin-Weisen im Web am besten vermitteln? In bewegten Bildern – also sind auf der Seite auch Videos zu sehen, gedreht und geschnitten von mir – Fotografie und Design sind auch dabei – und der Auftrag war ein großes Vergnügen!   Zur Website

web institut-trauma-paedagogik

Die Aufgabenstellung des Instituts: Klar-übersichtliche Gestaltung mit hell-freundlicher Anmutung der Gesamtseite. Das Bildmaterial stammt aus dem FREUDE-Archiv: Makroaufnahmen.

Zur Website

web simone-holderriedMeine erste Website mit Hintergrundbild, das sich variabel dem Browserfenster anpasst. Alle Fotos aus dem FREUDE-Archiv.

Zur Website

web tohde-resource-centerDiese Website wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit Barbara Scheid, Pixelpirsch (Programmierung wordpress) zur Unterstützung des Tohdé-Resource-Centers in Monrovia aufgesetzt. Der Inhalt ist zweisprachig: für liberianisches und deutsches Publikum.

Zur Website

web hannelore herlanAufgabe: Übernahme der Farben aus der Printgestaltung, Nutzung von Bildern aus dem FREUDE-Archiv. Pflege der Website per Content Management System.

Zur Website

web supervision-giesDie Gestaltungsaufgabe: eine strukturierte, farbenfrohe Website. Alle Bilder kommen aus dem FREUDE-Archiv.

Zur Website

web katja-dureggerWebsite mit vielen Links und Bildgalerien ...

Zur Website

web frauenbildungshaus-zuelpichDiese Website wird per Content-Management-System gepflegt. Anmeldungen für Kurse und Seminare sind per hinterlegter Datenbankprogrammierung organisiert, ein Newslettermodul ergänzt der Kontakt zur Nutzerin.

Zur Website